Home Membership
Information
Members
Listings
Contacts About Camelids Newsletter Lending
Library
Events

Membership Listing by Farm Name

A-F

A

No listings at this time

B


Buck Hollow Llamas, Inc
Carol Reigh
www.buckhollowllamas.com
409 Buck Hollow Road, Birdsboro, PA 19508
Phone: 610-582-9051 Fax: 610-685-8013
carol@buckhollowllamas.com

C


Cameron Farm
Cameron, Lynn & Malcolm
5653 Beards Ford Road, Mount Crawford, VA 22841
Phone:530-234-6273
slynncameron@gmail.com


Canyon Llamas
Sinn, Dr. Leslie
PO Box 116, Hamilton, VA 20159
Phone: 540-338-5762
lsinn@hughes.net


Catlett Run
White, Trentwell
8045 Bentley Lane, Catlett, VA 20119
Phone: 540-788-9889 Fax: 703-749-3024
twhite@nl.edu


Cornerstone Llamas
Sides, Larry and Norma
www.cornerstonellamas.com
1627 John Tucker Road, Aroda, VA 22709
Phone: 540-672-6343
sidesfamily@cornerstonellamas.com

D

No listings at this time

E


Eden View Llamas
Wilcox, Marsharee & Wellington Cleaver
www.edenviewllamas.com
3214 Eves Way, Hampstead, MD 21074
Phone: 410-374-3783 Fax: 410-374-3783
evllamas@bellatlantic.net


Elevenses
St.Clair, Marty
www.elevensesllamas.com
195 Valley Drive, Rougemont, NC 27572
Phone: 336-364-7100
elevenses@mindspring.com


Elfwood Farm
Hughes, J. Marshal
10118 Paige Road, Woodford, VA 22580
Phone: 804-448-1280
hughes@wwlnk.net

F


Fieldstone Farm
Henrick, Linda
358 Fieldstone Farm Road, N. Wilkesboro, NC 28659
Phone: 336-984-2879 Fax: 336-984-2998
lindakayh@aol.com


Forest Hill Llamas
Rowe, Beth
301 Sugar Loaf Road, Staunton, VA 24401
Phone: 540-886-0290 Fax: 540-886-0265
foresthilllamas@yahoo.com


Freestate Llamas
Bragg, Marian (formerly Bruffy)
www.ilovespit.com
17167 Waterloo Road, Amissville, VA 20106
Phone: 540-729-6570
freestatellamas@comcast.net

Back to Our Members Page