Home Membership
Information
Members
Listings
Contacts About Camelids Newsletter Lending
Library
Events

Membership Listing by Farm Name

G-L

G


Glama Llama Farm
Milsten, Donna and Dennis
5461 Doc's Road, Amissville, VA  20106
Phone: 703-740-6911
dmilsten@hughes.net


Graustark Farm LLC
Brown, Linda
www.graustarkllamas.com
19240 Walsh Farm Road, Bluemont, VA 20135
Phone: 540-554-8635
LJB@graustarkllamas.com

H

No listings at this time

I


Indigo Acres
Hughes, Charlotte
1521 Bellechase Road, Hillsborough, NC 27278
Phone: 919-732-8948 Fax: 919-732-8948
charlotteh49@gmail.com

J

No listings at this time

K

No listings at this time

L


Lazy S Llama Ranch LLC
Sher, Pat
www.lazysllamaranch.com
P. O. Box A, Amissville, VA 22002
Phone: 540-937-2425 Fax: 540-937-3978
pat.sher@sher.cc


Little Doc's Veterinary Care
Baum, Dr. Karen
www.little-doc.com
1484 Wandering Acres Road, Huddleston, VA 24104
Phone: 540-297-1051 Fax: 540-297-8345
lildoc@mindspring.com


Llama Land Farm
Zawadski, Gail Sharp
740 Knabb Road, Elma, NY  14057
Phone: 716-681-4404
grzawadski@yahoo.com


Llamarada
Graham, Dale
www.llamarada.com
18676 Ryland Chapel Road, Rixeyville, VA 22737
Phone: 540-937-4475
llamas@llamarada.com


Llamasburg
Jacobs, Paige & Norman
301 Stonehouse Road, Williamsburg, VA 23188
Phone: 757-566-3862
llamasburg@cox.net


Lodestar Llamas
Curtis, Ross & Pam
1123 Cannon Hill Road, Hedgesville, WV 25427
Phone: 304-754-5499 Fax: 304-754-5561
curtiseng@frontier.com

Back to Membership PageB Members Page