Home Membership
Information
Members
Listings
Contacts About Camelids Newsletter Lending
Library
Events

Membership  

F-L

F


Farnham, Pam
14633 Winchester Grade Rd., Berkeley Springs, WV  25411
Phone: 304-258-5977
pfarnham304@hotmail.com

G


Graham, Dale
Llamarada
www.llamarada.com
18676 Ryland Chapel Road, Rixeyville, VA 22737
Phone: 540-937-4475
llamas@llamarada.com

H


Hall, Jamee
Top of the Hill Llamas of Front Royal
2253 Ridgeway Drive, Front Royal, VA 22630
Phone: 540-636-6535
topofthehill@embarqmail.com


Hall, Joyce & Jim
Posey Thisisit Farm
www.poseythisisitlamas.com
754 Harrisville Road, Toms Brook, VA 22660
Phone: 540-436-3517


Harris, Ty and Heidi Swain
Stuart Mill Farm
www.stuartmillfarm.com
15723 Edgegrove Road, Purcellville, VA 20132
Phone: 540-668-6361 Fax: 540-668-6367
stuartmillfarm@aol.com


Henrick, Linda
Fieldstone Farm
358 Fieldstone Farm Road, N. Wilkesboro, NC 28659
Phone: 336-984-2879 Fax: 336-984-2998
lindakayh@aol.com


Hughes, Charlotte
Indigo Acres
1521 Bellechase Road, Hillsborough, NC 27278
Phone: 919-732-8948 Fax: 919-732-8948
charlotteh49@gmail.com


Hughes II, J. Marshal
Elfwood Farm
10118 Paige Road, Woodford, VA 22580
Phone: 804-448-1280
hughes@wwlnk.net

I

No listings at this time

J


Jacobs, Paige & Norman
Llamasburg
301 Stonehouse Road, Williamsburg, VA 23188
Phone: 757-566-3862
llamasburg@cox.net

K


Kieffer, Carol & Scott
Willowdale Llamas
160 Willowdale Lane, Falmouth, VA 22405
Phone: 540-374-1325
carol_kieffer@amron.com


Klaus, Lindy
500 Viewtown Road, Amisville, VA  22405
Phone: 540-937-5972
sylvanharbor@comcast.net


Knott, Margery
Dreamweaver Farm
2707 Falling Rock Drive, Arrington, VA 22922
Phone: 434-263-6871
quipu5@aol.com

L

No listings at this time

 
Back to Membership Page