Home Membership
Information
Members
Listings
Contacts About Camelids Newsletter Lending
Library
Events

Membership

M-R

M


McAtee, Janis
PO Box 65, Amissville, VA  22922
Phone: 540937-5552
mcateejd@gmail.com


McDougall, Debra & John
Westerham Farm and Studio
www.westerhamfarm.com
19192 Taylors Creek Road, Montpelier, VA 23192
Phone: 804-883-6226 Fax: 804-883-7762
DLMcD1734@aol.com


Meador, Josh
1326 Lost Mountain Rd., Wirtz, VA  24181


Millard, Cindy
Wing & Wheel Farm
9465 Ramey Road, Marshall, VA  20115
Phone: 540-364-0496
pcars1987@gmail.com


Milsten, Donna and Dennis
Glama Llama Farm
5461 Doc's Road, Amissville, VA  20106
Phone: 703-740-6911
dmilsten@hughes.net


Mitchell, Rebecca
227 Baskett Road, Limestone, TN 37681
Phone: 423-257-2160
beckymitchell10@yahoo.com


Moran, Kathy and Woodford Beach
Shalom Llamas
2506 Huguenot Springs Road, Midlothian, VA 23113
Phone: 804-379-8178
moranbeach@verizon.net


Mollin, Laurie & Harry
Shangrila Farm
www.shangrilallamas.com
1115 Rock Ridge Road, Callaway, VA 24067
Phone: 540-483-8749
mollin@shangrilallamas.com

N


Nabers, Patricia Smith
12265 Constitution Highway, Orange, VA 22960
Phone: 540-672-7810
Fax: 540-672-7811
p.nabors@att.net

O

No listings at this time

P


Parker, Joe & Charlotte
The Park Farm
20202 The Glebe Lane, Charles City, VA 23030
Phone: 804-829-6250
joseph_P_23030@yahoo.com


Parkman, Tim & Donna
Twin Creeks Llamas
www.twincreeksllamas.com
427 Turtle Lane, Bentonville, VA 22610
Phone: 540-631-9175 Fax: 540-635-9877
tcllamas@comcast.net


Peacock, Laurie
Simple Gifts Farm
19255 Walsh Farm Lane, Bluemont, VA 20135
Phone: 540-554-2829
kanga@ideatia.com

Q

No listings at the time

R


Reigh, Carol
Buck Hollow Llamas, Inc
www.buckhollowllamas.com
409 Buck Hollow Road, Birdsboro, PA 19508
Phone: 610-582-9051 Fax: 610-685-8013
carol@buckhollowllamas.com


Robertson, Barbara & Ranny Jr.
Railside Farm
12173 Center Street Road, Ashland, VA 23005
Phone: 804-798-1959
railside72@comcast.com


Rowe, Beth
Forest Hill Llamas
301 Sugar Loaf Road, Staunton, VA 24401
Phone: 540-886-0290 Fax: 540-886-0265oresthillllamas@yahoo.com


Rush, Theresa and Lyle
WBF Llamas
www.lrwbf.com
247 Dogwood Manor Dr., Shenandoah Jct. WV 25442
trush@lrwbf.com

 
Back to Membership Page