Home Membership
Information
Members
Listings
Contacts About Camelids Newsletter Lending
Library
Events

Membership

S-Z

S


Shelman, Alice
Windy Ridge
9766 Conde Road, Marshall, VA 20115
Phone: 540-364-2454
shoalice@aol.com


Sher, Pat
Lazy S Llama Ranch LLC
www.lazysllamaranch.com
P. O. Box A, Amissville, VA 22002
Phone: 540-937-2425 Fax: 540-937-3978
pat.sher@sher.cc


Sides, Larry and Norma
Cornerstone Llamas
www.cornerstonellamas.com
1627 John Tucker Road, Aroda, VA 22709
Phone: 540-672-6343
sidesfamily@cornerstonellamas.com


Sinn, Dr. Leslie
PO Box 116, Hamilton, VA 20159
Phone: 540-338-5762
lsinn@hughes.net


Sorensen, Joan
Valmontis
3321 Fosters Branch Road, Charlottesville, VA 22911
Phone: 434-975-0999
jsoren3@yahoo.com


Sottosanti, Nancy
Persimmon Hill Farm
www.persimmonhill-llamas.com
678 Mill Creek Road, Luray, VA 22835
Phone: 540-743-4310
luralam@shentel.net


St.Clair, Marty
Elevenses
www.elevensesllamas.com
195 Valley Drive, Rougemont, NC 27572
Phone: 336-364-7100
elevenses@mindspring.com


Studnitz, Allegra
4075 Clark Road, Crozet, VA 22932
Phone: 434-823-1740
nym@peoplepc.com


Swain, Heidi
Stuart Mill Farm
www.stuartmillfarm.com
15723 Edgegrove Road, Purcellville, VA 20132
Phone: 540-668-6361 Fax: 540-668-6367
stuartmillfarm@aol.com


White, Trentwell
Catlett Run
8045 Bentley Lane, Catlett, VA 20119
Phone: 540-788-9889 Fax: 703-749-3024
twhite@nl.edu


Wilcox, Marsharee & Wellington Cleaver
Eden View Llamas
www.edenviewllamas.com
3214 Eves Way, Hampstead, MD 21074
Phone: 410-374-3783 Fax: 410-374-3783
evllamas@bellatlantic.net


Wolfe, Bob
Spruce Lane Llamas
31 Wagner Road, Stockton, NJ 08559
Phone: 609-397-4340 Fax: 609-397-3828
rrwolfe@sprucelane.com


Zawadski, Gail Sharp
Llama Land Farm
740 Knabb Road, Elma, NY  14057
Phone: 716-681-4404
grzawadski@yahoo.com

Back to Membership Page