Home Membership
Information
Members
Listings
Contacts About Camelids Newsletter Lending
Library
Events

Virginia

Central Region


Barrett, Leah
3460 Scarlet Oak Ridge, Charlottesville, VA 22911
Phone: 434-978-4135
lbarrett@virginia.edu


Cardwell, Edie
7076 Woodward Lane, Rixeyville, VA 22737
Phone: 540-937-2745
email: edith.cardwell@gmail.com


Graham, Dale
Llamarada
www.llamarada.com
18676 Ryland Chapel Road, Rixeyville, VA 22737
Phone: 540-937-4475
llamas@llamarada.com


Jacobs, Paige & Norman
Llamasburg
301 Stonehouse Road, Williamsburg, VA 23188
Phone: 757-566-3862
llamasburg@cox.net


Knott, Margery
Dreamweaver Farm
2707 Falling Rock Drive, Arrington, VA 22922
Phone: 434-263-6871
quipu5@aol.com


McDougall, Debra & John
Westerham Farm and Studio
www.westerhamfarm.com
19192 Taylors Creek Road, Montpelier, VA 23192
Phone: 804-883-6226 Fax: 804-883-7762
DLMcD1734@aol.com


Moran, Kathy and Woodford Beach
Shalom Llamas
2506 Huguenot Springs Road, Midlothian, VA 23113
Phone: 804-379-8178
moranbeach@verizon.net


Nabers, Patricia Smith
12265 Constitution Highway, Orange, VA 22960
Phone: 540-672-7810
Fax: 540-672-7811
p.nabors@att.net


Parker, Joe & Charlotte
The Park Farm
20202 The Glebe Lane, Charles City, VA 23030
Phone: 804-829-6250
joseph_P_23030@yahoo.com


Robertson, Barbara & Ranny Jr.
Railside Farm
12173 Center Street Road, Ashland, VA 23005
Phone: 804-798-1959
railside72@comcast.com

Sides, Larry and Norma
Cornerstone Llamas
www.cornerstonellamas.com
1627 John Tucker Road, Aroda, VA 22709
Phone: 540-672-6343
sidesfamily@cornerstonellamas.com

Sorensen, Joan
Valmontis
3321 Fosters Branch Road, Charlottesville, VA 22911
Phone: 434-975-0999
jsoren3@yahoo.com


Studnitz, Allegra
4075 Clark Road, Crozet, VA 22932
Phone: 434-823-1740
nym@peoplepc.com

Northern Region

Berry, Doris
Mulberry Suris and Designs
Mulberry Farm
www.mulberrysurillamasanddesigns.com
14175 Carriage Ford Road, Nokesville, VA 20181
Phone: 703-594-3384
mulberryfarm@comcast.net

Broderick, Patricia
128 N. Garfield Road, Sterling, VA 20164
Phone: 703-430-1166
broderi@gmail.com


Brown, Linda
Graustark Farm LLC
www.graustarkllamas.com
19240 Walsh Farm Road, Bluemont, VA 20135
Phone: 540-554-8635
LJB@graustarkllamas.com


Harris, Ty and Heidi Swain
Stuart Mill Farm
www.stuartmillfarm.com
15723 Edgegrove Road, Purcellville, VA 20132
Phone: 540-668-6361 Fax: 540-668-6367
stuartmillfarm@aol.com


Hughes II, J. Marshal
Elfwood Farm
10118 Paige Road, Woodford, VA 22580
Phone: 804-448-1280
hughes@wwlnk.net


Kieffer, Carol & Scott
Willowdale Llamas
160 Willowdale Lane, Falmouth, VA 22405
Phone: 540-374-1325
carol_kieffer@amron.com


Peacock, Laurie
Simple Gifts Farm
19255 Walsh Farm Lane, Bluemont, VA 20135
Phone: 540-554-2829
kanga@ideatia.com


Sinn, Dr. Leslie
PO Box 116, Hamilton, VA 20159
Phone: 540-338-5762
lsinn@hughes.net


White, Trentwell
Catlett Run
8045 Bentley Lane, Catlett, VA 20119
Phone: 540-788-9889 Fax: 703-749-3024
twhite@nl.edu

Valley Region


Blake, Lynn and Rob
Mayhem Farm
www.mayhemfarm.com
460 W. Parkins Mill Road, Winchester, VA  22602
Phone: 540-667-5199
lynn@mayhemfarm.com


Bragg, Marian (formerly Bruffy)
Freestate Llamas
www.ilovespit.com
17167 Waterloo Road, Amissville, VA 20106
Phone: 540-729-6570
freestatellamas@comcast.net


Cameron, Lynn & Malcolm
Cameron Farm
5653 Beards Ford Road, Mount Crawford, VA 22841
Phone:530-234-6273
slynncameron@gmail.com


Hall, Jamee
Top of the Hill Llamas of Front Royal
2253 Ridgeway Drive, Front Royal, VA 22630
Phone: 540-636-6535
topofthehill@embarqmail.com


Hall, Joyce & Jim
Posey Thisisit Farm
www.poseythisisitlamas.com
754 Harrisville Road, Toms Brook, VA 22660
Phone: 540-436-3517


Klaus, Lindy
500 Viewtown Road, Amisville, VA  22405
Phone: 540-937-5972
sylvanharbor@comcast.net


McAtee, Janis
PO Box 65, Amissville, VA  22922
Phone: 540937-5552
mcateejd@gmail.com


Millard, Cindy
Wing & Wheel Farm
9465 Ramey Road, Marshall, VA  20115
Phone: 540-364-0496
pcars1987@gmail.com


Parkman, Tim & Donna
Twin Creeks Llamas
www.twincreeksllamas.com
427 Turtle Lane, Bentonville, VA 22610
Phone: 540-631-9175 Fax: 540-635-9877
tcllamas@comcast.net


Rowe, Beth
Forest Hill Llamas
301 Sugar Loaf Road, Staunton, VA 24401
Phone: 540-886-0290 Fax: 540-886-0265
foresthillllamas@yahoo.com


Shelman, Alice
Windy Ridge
9766 Conde Road, Marshall, VA 20115
Phone: 540-364-2454
shoalice@aol.com


Sher, Pat
Lazy S Llama Ranch LLC
www.lazysllamaranch.com
P. O. Box A, Amissville, VA 22002
Phone: 540-937-2425 Fax: 540-937-3978
pat.sher@sher.cc


Sottosanti, Nancy
Persimmon Hill Farm
www.persimmonhill-llamas.com
678 Mill Creek Road, Luray, VA 22835
Phone: 540-743-4310
luralam@shentel.net

West Central Region


Baum, Dr. Karen
Little Doc's Veterinary Care
www.little-doc.com
1484 Wandering Acres Road, Huddleston, VA 24104
Phone: 540-297-1051 Fax: 540-297-8345
lildoc@mindspring.com


Meador, Josh
1326 Lost Mountain Rd., Wirtz, VA  24181


Mollin, Laurie & Harry
Shangrila Farm
www.shangrilallamas.com
1115 Rock Ridge Road, Callaway, VA 24067
Phone: 540-483-8749
mollin@shangrilallamas.com

Eastern Region

No listings at this time

Hampton Roads Region

No listings at this time

Southern Region

No listings at this time

Southwest Region

No listings at this time

Other States

Maryland


Buerger, Ronnie
Waterspout Run Farm
2800 Baublitz Road, Owings Mills, MD 21117
Phone: 410-356-5676 Fax: 410-356-5677
rlbuerger@comcast.net


Wilcox, Marsharee & Wellington Cleaver
Eden View Llamas
3214 Eves Way, Hampstead, MD 21074
Phone: 410-374-3783 Fax: 410-374-3783
evllamas@bellatlantic.net

North Carolina


Henrick, Linda
Fieldstone Farm
358 Fieldstone Farm Road, N. Wilkesboro, NC 28659
Phone: 336-984-2879 Fax: 336-984-2998
lindakayh@aol.com


Hughes II, J. Marshal
Elfwood Farm
10118 Paige Road, Woodford, VA 22580
Phone: 804-448-1280
hughes@wwlnk.net


St.Clair, Marty
Elevenses
www.elevensesllamas.com
195 Valley Drive, Rougemont, NC 27572
Phone: 336-364-7100
elevenses@mindspring.com

New Jersey


Wolfe, Bob
Spruce Lane Llamas
31 Wagner Road, Stockton, NJ 08559
Phone: 609-397-4340 Fax: 609-397-3828
rrwolfe@sprucelane.com

New York


Zawadski, Gail Sharp
Llama Land Farm
740 Knabb Road, Elma, NY  14057
Phone: 716-681-4404
grzawadski@yahoo.com

Pennsylvania


Reigh, Carol
Buck Hollow Llamas, Inc
www.buckhollowllamas.com
409 Buck Hollow Road, Birdsboro, PA 19508
Phone: 610-582-9051 Fax: 610-685-8013
carol@buckhollowllamas.com

Tennessee


Mitchell, Rebecca
227 Baskett Road, Limestone, TN 37681
Phone: 423-257-2160
beckymitchell10@yahoo.com

West Virginia


Curtis, Ross & Pam
Lodestar Llamas
1123 Cannon Hill Road, Hedgesville, WV 25427
Phone: 304-754-5499 Fax: 304-754-5561
curtiseng@frontier.com


Farnham, Pam
14633 Winchester Grade Rd., Berkeley Springs, WV  25411
Phone: 304-258-5977
pfarnham304@hotmail.com


Rush, Theresa and Lyle
WBF Llamas
www.lrwbf.com
247 Dogwood Manor Dr., Shenandoah Jct. WV 25442
trush@lrwbf.com

Back to Membership Page